Contact Us | Search:
AFL Queensland   /  School   /  Contacts
Contacts

AFL Queensland

School Programs Manager: Sarah Hopkins
Phone: 3033 5426
Fax: 3846 7381
Mobile: 0417 016 922
Email:
sarah.hopkins@aflq.com.au

Twitter: @AFLQSchoolFooty

 


Brisbane North

Development Coordinator South: Sean Fernance
Mobile: TBA
Email:
sean.fernance@aflq.com.au

Development Coordinator Moreton Bay South: James Nelis
Mobile: 0405 558 736
Email:
james.nelis@afl.com.au

Development Coordinator North West: Blaec Ablett
Mobile: 0401 818 989
Email: 
blaec.ablett@aflq.com.au
 

Development Coordinator Moreton Bay North: Michael Hyndman
Mobile: 0419 380 096
Email: michael.hyndman@aflq.com.au  

 


Brisbane South

Development Coordinator South East: Damien Richards
Mobile: 0417 823 837
Email: damien.richards@aflq.com.au


Development Coordinator South Central: Daniel Selby
Mobile: 0411 685 395
Email:
daniel.selby@aflq.com.au

Development Coordinator Central: Emily Wastle
Mobile: 0423 583 386
Email: emily.wastle@aflq.com.au

Development Coordinator Outer West: Ryan Stanley
Mobile: 0403 469 862
Email:
ryan.stanley@aflq.com.au



Gold Coast

Development Coordinator North: Matthew Palmer
Mobile: 0429 335 129
Email:
matthew.palmer@aflq.com.au

Development Coordinator Central: Adam Dunning
Mobile: 0414 402 701

Email:
adam.dunning@aflq.com.au

Development Coordinator South: Tim Searl
Mobile: 0415 275 319
Email:
tim.searl@aflq.com.au

 


Northern Rivers NSW

Development Manager: Trent Ryan
Mobile: 0424 156 247
Email:
trent.ryan@aflq.com.au

Development Coordinator: Julian Vandendriest
Mobile: 0439 003 721
Email:
julianv@aflq.com.au

 


Darling Downs

Development Manager: Keith Webb
Phone: 4632 2994
Fax: 4659 8001
Email:
keith.webb@aflq.com.au

Development Coordinator: Jeff Neumann
Mobile: 0420 310 501
Email:
jeff.neumann@aflq.com.au

 


Sunshine Coast

Development Coordinator North: Steve Wildschut
Mobile: TBA
Email: steve.wildschut@aflq.com.au

Development Coordinator South: Rohan Briggs
Mobile: 0414 841 747
Email:
rohan.briggs@aflq.com.au


Bundaberg & Wide Bay

Development Manager: Dayne Frew
Mobile: 0424 194 236
Email:
dayne.frew@aflq.com.au

Development Coordinator (Bundaberg): Shaun Stone
Mobile: 0420 980 514
Email:
shaun.stone@aflq.com.au

 


Capricornia

Development Manager: Scott Smithwick
Mobile: 0404 986 543
Email:
scott.smithwick@aflq.com.au

Development Coordinator (Gladstone): Ben Hopkins
Mobile: 0437 886 091
Email:
ben.hopkins@aflq.com.au

 


Central Highlands

Development Coordinator : Hamish McInnes
Mobile: 0488 006 775
Email:
hamish.mcinnes@aflq.com.au

 


Mackay

Development Manager: David Harding
Mobile: 0420 980 519
Email:
david.harding@aflq.com.au

Development Coordinator: Dion Obst
Mobile: 0424 156 248
Email:
dion.obst@aflq.com.au

 


Townsville

Development Manager: Kath Newman
Mobile: 0414 281 837
Email:
kathleen.newman@aflq.com.au

Development Coordinator: Blake Cooper
Mobile: 0429 329 582
Email: blake.cooper@aflq.com.au

 


Cairns

Development Manager: Kieran Daley
Mobile: 0424 136 494
Email:
kieran.daley@aflq.com.au

Development Coordinator: Dan Cordwell
Mobile: 0435 437 751
Email: dan.cordwell@aflq.com.au

 


Cape York

Development Manager: Rick Hanlon
Tel: 4054 5199
Fax: 4054 5399
Email:
rick.hanlon@aflq.com.au

Development Coordinator: Dwayne Bosen
Mobile:
Email:
dwayne@aflcy.com.au

 


Advertisement
AFL Queensland 2010
.